Saturday, October 30, 2010

Ms Working Girl 2010

Ishara Abeywickrama walked away with the prestigious Miss Working Girl title at this year’s Miss Working Girl 2010 pageant while Angela Jayatissa and Charitha Waidyasiri were adjudged the first and the second runners-up respectively. Here are the Backstage photos of this pageant.

Miss Working Girl 2010
Ishara also won the Miss Photogenic and Beautiful Figure titles while Angela picked up the Miss Personality and Beautiful Skin awards. Dinitha Rathnayake won the Miss Congeniality award and Rasangika Madushani carried away the Miss Talent title.
Miss Working Girl 2010
(above pic: Dinitha Rathnayake and Dilhara Mihirani with Ishara Abeywickrama)

Photo courtesy by Dinitha Rathnayake and Dilhara Mihirani. Distribution, editing, blogging, print and display without owners permission is prohibited.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.